An old farm became a charming B&B

With subtle luxury and a nod to nostalgia, Amelhof provides a unique experience in Meise's expanse of fields with a view of Brussels.
Near Palace 12, Expo, Heyzel, Atomium, Trade Mart, UZ Brussels, ...

Eat, sleep, wake up and do not forget to discover, enjoy and relax in between!

Variety is the spice of life

You're planning an off-site meeting with colleagues, enjoying a romantic weekend with a partner, having a yoga workshop with friends or want to use Amelhof as a unique setting for your company party, event or team-building activity? Deal!

Seize the day

Fresh eggs, homemade honey, yummy jams & the smell of crispy baked bread... Enjoy our extensive breakfast with artisanal regional produce.

We will be pleased to accommodate any food intolerances or allergies.

 
Hotspots

Amelhof is situated in the Meise Botanic Garden's back yard. From our courtyard, you can admire the charming Kapel van Amelgem chapel, built in the baroque style. And check out the old folk tale about De Duivelschuur (which means the Devil's Barn)!

Culture lovers can discover the capital city of Brussels in no time, the Atomium is a real must! Or do you prefer peace & nature? Go for a walk or a bike ride through the fields to find that authentic little café below the church tower or the traditional ice-cream parlour.

An old farm became a charming B&B

Le luxe subtil ainsi que le clin d'œil nostalgique d’Amelhof garantissent une expérience unique au beau milieu des champs de Meise, avec une vue sur Bruxelles.

Eat, sleep, wake up and do not forget to discover, enjoy and relax in between!

Variety is the spice of life

Avez-vous l’intention d’organiser un colloque avec vos collègues en dehors du lieu de travail, vivez un week-end romantique avec un partenaire, participez à un atelier de yoga avec des amis ou d’utiliser l’établissement d’Amelhof comme cadre unique pour votre fête d’entreprise, votre événement ou votre teambuilding ? C'est comme si c'était fait !

Seize the day

Profitez du large choix de produits artisanaux de la région proposés pour le petit-déjeuner.

Notez que nous adaptons ce dernier avec plaisir en cas d’intolérance alimentaire ou d’allergie(s).

 
Hotspots

Amelhof se situe dans l’arrière-cour du « Plantentuin Meise » (Jardin botanique de Meise). Par ailleurs, vous pouvez admirer, depuis notre cour intérieure, la chapelle d’Amelgem érigée dans un style baroque. N’hésitez pas non plus à lire la vieille légende populaire de la grange du diable !

Les amateurs de culture découvrent Bruxelles, la capitale belge, en un rien de temps, avec un passage obligé par l’Atomium ! Préférez-vous plutôt profiter du calme et de la nature ? Parcourez les champs à pied ou à vélo en quête de ce café authentique sous le clocher de l’église ou du petit glacier artisanal.